Free shipping over $99 | Interest Free *no credit check* financing is available!

Ryan Guzman Is The God Of Love; David Blaine Tricks With David Beckham

by Jeremy Kinser April 16, 2016

This week, Zach Braff continued his bromance with Donald FaisonAmerican Idol‘s Trent Harmon proved he loves gay people and BD Wong reflected on the queer appeal of Batman and Robin. Here’s what happened recently on Instagram:

For David Blaine‘s next trick: David Beckham!

Ok you have no idea what's coming … Be patient it's worth it ????????. The man himself @davidblaine

A photo posted by David Beckham (@davidbeckham) on

The Game is more than just a show-off, he’s also a nature lover.

I am Womens crush on Wednesday bihhh.

A photo posted by The Game (@losangelesconfidential) on

Eric Balfour has finally found true love.

Saturday with my bae…

A photo posted by Eric Balfour (@ericbalfour) on

Nick Jonas was born to run.

Hey @JoeJonas, you couldn’t even outrun me with a 3-year head start.

A video posted by Nick Jonas (@nickjonas) on

Ashley Parker Angel is traveling without moving.

Touring the world without getting off the couch ? #virtualreality #viewfinder

A photo posted by Ashley Parker Angel (@ashley_parker_angel) on

We’re still waiting for Max Joseph and Nev Schulman to get a room.

my brother from another mother. #nationalsiblingday

A photo posted by Nev Schulman (@nevschulman) on

Eliad Cohen has been eating his spinach.


A photo posted by Eliad Cohen (@eliad_cohen) on

A tip of the hat to you too, Keith Carlos.

We’re ready for the inevitable Adam Lambert-Alex Newell duet.

It’s indeed the breakfast of champions, Greg Louganis.

Are you excited to grab your box of Greg? ?#WheatiesLEGENDS #ComingSoon

A photo posted by Greg Louganis (@greglouganis) on

John Stamos really is the fifth Beatle.

Great night hanging with these 4 talented mop-tops. @raintribute #beatles #rock

A photo posted by John Stamos (@johnstamos) on

LeBron James has found another side career.

Admit it, Steve-O. That’s got to hurt.

Words of wisdom from Derek Hough.

Take care of your body, for you have nowhere else to live

A photo posted by Derek Hough (@derekhough) on

Patrick Stewart gave Chris Hardwick a big heads up.

We believe you, Ryan Guzman.

Kenny Roper. @ewsmovie #everybodywantssome

A photo posted by Ryan Guzman (@ryanaguzman) on

Jeremy Kinser
Jeremy Kinser


Leave a comment

Comments will be approved before showing up.

Also in Think

WATCH: Is Halloween Really The Gay Superbowl?

by Dan Tracer October 25, 2016

Last we checked, the “gay Super Bowl” was Pride. And the Olympics. And Memorial Day weekend. OK, any holiday really. So by that logic, yes, Halloween is also the gay Super Bowl. Related: “Slutty Halloween Costume” Guy Is Back With A New Array Of Looks In an ad for the upcoming Halloween episode of The Real O’Neals, [...]

Continue Reading →

Jack O’Connell Cast As Fashion Designer Alexander McQueen In Upcoming Biopic

by Jeff Taylor October 25, 2016

Jack O’Connell will star in the lead role of Pathé’s as of yet untitled Alexander McQueen biopic, Variety reports. This will be a major part for the British actor, who has previously appeared in the films “300: Rise of an Empire,” “Unbroken” and “Money Monster.” This film about the famed fashion designer will be directed by openly gay [...]

Continue Reading →

Those Simon Rex Leaked Scenes Have Apparently “Resurfaced” Online

by Derek de Koff October 25, 2016

There was a time, and it wasn’t terribly long ago, when male celebs didn’t have explicit GIFs and jpegs pouring out all over the Internet every waking moment of every waking day. Related: Adult Film Stars Who’ve Retired: Did They Have Happy Endings? And before these semi-scandals became as commonplace as the very air that we breathe, there [...]

Continue Reading →