Free shipping over $99 | Interest Free *no credit check* financing is available!

Ryan Guzman Is The God Of Love; David Blaine Tricks With David Beckham

by Jeremy Kinser April 16, 2016

This week, Zach Braff continued his bromance with Donald FaisonAmerican Idol‘s Trent Harmon proved he loves gay people and BD Wong reflected on the queer appeal of Batman and Robin. Here’s what happened recently on Instagram:

For David Blaine‘s next trick: David Beckham!

Ok you have no idea what's coming … Be patient it's worth it ????????. The man himself @davidblaine

A photo posted by David Beckham (@davidbeckham) on

The Game is more than just a show-off, he’s also a nature lover.

I am Womens crush on Wednesday bihhh.

A photo posted by The Game (@losangelesconfidential) on

Eric Balfour has finally found true love.

Saturday with my bae…

A photo posted by Eric Balfour (@ericbalfour) on

Nick Jonas was born to run.

Hey @JoeJonas, you couldn’t even outrun me with a 3-year head start.

A video posted by Nick Jonas (@nickjonas) on

Ashley Parker Angel is traveling without moving.

Touring the world without getting off the couch ? #virtualreality #viewfinder

A photo posted by Ashley Parker Angel (@ashley_parker_angel) on

We’re still waiting for Max Joseph and Nev Schulman to get a room.

my brother from another mother. #nationalsiblingday

A photo posted by Nev Schulman (@nevschulman) on

Eliad Cohen has been eating his spinach.

PAPEYE ????

A photo posted by Eliad Cohen (@eliad_cohen) on

A tip of the hat to you too, Keith Carlos.

We’re ready for the inevitable Adam Lambert-Alex Newell duet.

It’s indeed the breakfast of champions, Greg Louganis.

Are you excited to grab your box of Greg? ?#WheatiesLEGENDS #ComingSoon

A photo posted by Greg Louganis (@greglouganis) on

John Stamos really is the fifth Beatle.

Great night hanging with these 4 talented mop-tops. @raintribute #beatles #rock

A photo posted by John Stamos (@johnstamos) on

LeBron James has found another side career.

Admit it, Steve-O. That’s got to hurt.

Words of wisdom from Derek Hough.

Take care of your body, for you have nowhere else to live

A photo posted by Derek Hough (@derekhough) on

Patrick Stewart gave Chris Hardwick a big heads up.

We believe you, Ryan Guzman.

Kenny Roper. @ewsmovie #everybodywantssome

A photo posted by Ryan Guzman (@ryanaguzman) on




Jeremy Kinser
Jeremy Kinser

Author


Leave a comment

Comments will be approved before showing up.


Also in Think

Married Conservative Politician Outed For Sexting Teen Boy, Kissing Him In Mall Bathroom

by Graham Gremore September 30, 2016

Ruh-roh! A married conservative politician from Louisiana has been outed for allegedly having a teenage boyfriend. According to his Twitter profile, Republican Mike Yenni is “the President of Jefferson Parish and happily married with one daughter.” But according to the several unnamed sources, he’s a closet case who has been sending some rather racy texts to a teen boy he [...]

Continue Reading →

Nick Jonas Gets Overexposed In Steamy “Goat” Sex Scene

by Derek de Koff September 30, 2016

Another day, another fleeting glimpse of Nick Jonas‘ physique. Related: What It’s Like Seeing Nick Jonas Undressed: “He’s Everything One Could Dream” This time, we get to ogle a brief bout of nudity in one of Goat‘s sex scenes. While we can’t post the image here, you can take a look at the (somewhat NSFW) picture over [...]

Continue Reading →

Newt Gingrich And Crowd Of Conservative Gays Have A Good Laugh About Woman’s Weight

by Jeff Taylor September 30, 2016

Former House Speaker Newt Gingrich was the keynote speaker on Wednesday at the annual conference of the Log Cabin Republicans, where he joined his fellow overweight conservative Donald Trump in throwing stones from a glass house concerning former Miss Universe Alicia Machado. Trump has a long history of denigrating women, which Hillary Clinton brought up [...]

Continue Reading →