30% OFF Pride collection code: USAPRIDE! Free Shipping over $99

River Viiperi Found Some Wood; Jay Pharoah Is Lean And Mean

by Jeremy Kinser April 23, 2016

This week, Zach Efron showed off his new red leather mini-dressBrent Corrigan isn’t happy with James Franco‘s movie about his life and J.Hud raised the roof with her tribute to Prince. Here’s what happened recently on Instagram:

Jesse Metcalfe is saving up for bed linens…we hope.

Tuesday night mood… @glamoholicmag Photographed by @stephenbusken

A photo posted by Jesse Metcalfe (@realjessemetcalfe) on

Tyson Beckford kept it shady at Coachella.

Co-Chillin @pattibr @josiebruno459 #beard #beardgang #tysonbeckford #teamtyson #black

A photo posted by Tyson C. Beckford (@tysoncbeckford) on

John Stamos and Josh Peck got close at the music fest.

I swear there are girls here #coachella2016 @shuapeck

A photo posted by John Stamos (@johnstamos) on

Colton Haynes is all set for summer.

Nev Schulman had a surprise Earth Day visitor.

Happy #earthday!!! I'm taking over the @gnclivewell account for the day – come say hi. ??? #RunWithNev #AskGNC #sp

A photo posted by Nev Schulman (@nevschulman) on

Wilmer Valderrama is prepped and ready.

See y'all at @greysabc tonight.. #GreysAnatomy

A photo posted by Wilmer Valderrama (@wilmervalderrama) on

Things are looking up, Lenny Kravitz.

Los Angeles. Fox studios. On set filming with director Lee Daniels.

A photo posted by Lenny Kravitz (@lennykravitz) on

Joe Putignano is apparently really great at yoga.

David Gandy is more photogenic than any beach on the planet.

Herringbone pattern #GandyForAutograph swimwear for @MarksandSpencer. Hair by @LarryKingHair

A photo posted by David Gandy (@davidgandy_official) on

River Viiperi climbing a tree is giving us all kinds of ideas.

Jay Pharoah is working it and we don’t want him to rest.

Work #PharoahPhitness

A photo posted by Jay Pharoah (@jaypharoah) on

Spread ’em, Eliad Cohen.

?

A photo posted by Eliad Cohen (@eliad_cohen) on

 




Jeremy Kinser
Jeremy Kinser

Author


Leave a comment

Comments will be approved before showing up.


Also in Think

This revealing picture of Justin Trudeau has gone viral for all the right reasons

by David Grant February 23, 2017

One more reason to admire Canada's PM.

Continue Reading →

If abortion is outlawed, LGBTQ rights are the next to go

by Derek de Koff February 23, 2017

How much credence should be given to Trump's well-documented, unambiguous promise to overturn Roe v. Wade?

Continue Reading →

Video of Melania recoiling from Trump’s touch has the Internet very concerned

by Graham Gremore February 23, 2017

Everyone's been talking about this clip of Melania Trump flinching at her husband's touch.

Continue Reading →