Free shipping over $99 | Interest Free *no credit check* financing is available!

River Viiperi Found Some Wood; Jay Pharoah Is Lean And Mean

by Jeremy Kinser April 23, 2016

This week, Zach Efron showed off his new red leather mini-dressBrent Corrigan isn’t happy with James Franco‘s movie about his life and J.Hud raised the roof with her tribute to Prince. Here’s what happened recently on Instagram:

Jesse Metcalfe is saving up for bed linens…we hope.

Tuesday night mood… @glamoholicmag Photographed by @stephenbusken

A photo posted by Jesse Metcalfe (@realjessemetcalfe) on

Tyson Beckford kept it shady at Coachella.

Co-Chillin @pattibr @josiebruno459 #beard #beardgang #tysonbeckford #teamtyson #black

A photo posted by Tyson C. Beckford (@tysoncbeckford) on

John Stamos and Josh Peck got close at the music fest.

I swear there are girls here #coachella2016 @shuapeck

A photo posted by John Stamos (@johnstamos) on

Colton Haynes is all set for summer.

Nev Schulman had a surprise Earth Day visitor.

Happy #earthday!!! I'm taking over the @gnclivewell account for the day – come say hi. ??? #RunWithNev #AskGNC #sp

A photo posted by Nev Schulman (@nevschulman) on

Wilmer Valderrama is prepped and ready.

See y'all at @greysabc tonight.. #GreysAnatomy

A photo posted by Wilmer Valderrama (@wilmervalderrama) on

Things are looking up, Lenny Kravitz.

Los Angeles. Fox studios. On set filming with director Lee Daniels.

A photo posted by Lenny Kravitz (@lennykravitz) on

Joe Putignano is apparently really great at yoga.

David Gandy is more photogenic than any beach on the planet.

Herringbone pattern #GandyForAutograph swimwear for @MarksandSpencer. Hair by @LarryKingHair

A photo posted by David Gandy (@davidgandy_official) on

River Viiperi climbing a tree is giving us all kinds of ideas.

Jay Pharoah is working it and we don’t want him to rest.

Work #PharoahPhitness

A photo posted by Jay Pharoah (@jaypharoah) on

Spread ’em, Eliad Cohen.

?

A photo posted by Eliad Cohen (@eliad_cohen) on

 




Jeremy Kinser
Jeremy Kinser

Author


Leave a comment

Comments will be approved before showing up.


Also in Think

Mimi Imfurst Totally Owned This Year’s Miss’d America Pageant

by John Russell September 26, 2016

Without a doubt, each and every one of the nine contestants in this weekend’s 2016 Miss’d America pageant in Atlantic City came to werk! After all, competing in this type of drag pageant is no small feat, requiring a significant investment of time, energy and resources. But, it has to be said, one queen clearly [...]

Continue Reading →

This Sex Toy Manufacturer Is Being Sued For Spying

by Derek de Koff September 26, 2016

Standard Innovation is an umbrella corporation consisting of two separate sex-toy companies: the trippy-sounding We-Vibe and the much more specific Laid, the “first Norwegian company to design and manufacture products for sexual pleasure and wellbeing.” A new lawsuit filed by an unnamed Illinois woman accuses Standard Innovation of spying: specifically, collecting intimate customer data like [...]

Continue Reading →

LISTEN: In Leaked Voicemail, Corey Feldman Screams At One Of His “Angels” For Quittig Show

by Derek de Koff September 26, 2016

Imagine if you were one of Corey Feldman’s “Angels” but decided to quit mere days before his already legendarily terrible Today Show appearance. Perhaps as you get dressed you look wistfully at the angel wings you hung up the night before, and then daintily go downstairs to make yourself a rejuvenating cup of dandelion root tea. [...]

Continue Reading →