Free shipping over $99 | Interest Free *no credit check* financing is available!

River Viiperi Found Some Wood; Jay Pharoah Is Lean And Mean

by Jeremy Kinser April 23, 2016

This week, Zach Efron showed off his new red leather mini-dressBrent Corrigan isn’t happy with James Franco‘s movie about his life and J.Hud raised the roof with her tribute to Prince. Here’s what happened recently on Instagram:

Jesse Metcalfe is saving up for bed linens…we hope.

Tuesday night mood… @glamoholicmag Photographed by @stephenbusken

A photo posted by Jesse Metcalfe (@realjessemetcalfe) on

Tyson Beckford kept it shady at Coachella.

Co-Chillin @pattibr @josiebruno459 #beard #beardgang #tysonbeckford #teamtyson #black

A photo posted by Tyson C. Beckford (@tysoncbeckford) on

John Stamos and Josh Peck got close at the music fest.

I swear there are girls here #coachella2016 @shuapeck

A photo posted by John Stamos (@johnstamos) on

Colton Haynes is all set for summer.

Nev Schulman had a surprise Earth Day visitor.

Happy #earthday!!! I'm taking over the @gnclivewell account for the day – come say hi. ??? #RunWithNev #AskGNC #sp

A photo posted by Nev Schulman (@nevschulman) on

Wilmer Valderrama is prepped and ready.

See y'all at @greysabc tonight.. #GreysAnatomy

A photo posted by Wilmer Valderrama (@wilmervalderrama) on

Things are looking up, Lenny Kravitz.

Los Angeles. Fox studios. On set filming with director Lee Daniels.

A photo posted by Lenny Kravitz (@lennykravitz) on

Joe Putignano is apparently really great at yoga.

David Gandy is more photogenic than any beach on the planet.

Herringbone pattern #GandyForAutograph swimwear for @MarksandSpencer. Hair by @LarryKingHair

A photo posted by David Gandy (@davidgandy_official) on

River Viiperi climbing a tree is giving us all kinds of ideas.

Jay Pharoah is working it and we don’t want him to rest.

Work #PharoahPhitness

A photo posted by Jay Pharoah (@jaypharoah) on

Spread ’em, Eliad Cohen.


A photo posted by Eliad Cohen (@eliad_cohen) on


Jeremy Kinser
Jeremy Kinser


Leave a comment

Comments will be approved before showing up.

Also in Think

The Reality Of Being A Gay Frat Boy

by Dan Tracer October 23, 2016

Frats offer no shortage of mythology, from extreme hazing to wild parties to closeted hookups. But the reality is much different, of course. Well, usually. Below, get a window into the gay frat experience through Whisper. We’d definitely like the expanded version of a few of these stories:

Continue Reading →

Cultural Appropriation Does Not Make David Bowie An LGBT Icon

by Dan Tracer October 23, 2016

October is LGBT History Month and Equality Forum is honoring an icon a day all month long, including David Bowie, who was honored October 7, despite the fact that he would probably look askance at such a title. David Bowie played with identity throughout his career, trying on different persona and presentations as regularly as he changed [...]

Continue Reading →

6 Things You Should Know About King Cobra Before Seeing It

by michael ciriaco October 23, 2016

The much-waiting King Cobra is out this weekend. So we though we’d come up with a quick guide to dramatic lead up to the release, from the Brent Corrigan‘s totally understandable objections to Franco’s even deeper dive into gay life. 1. Boos From Brent King Cobra chronicles the porn career of Brent Corrigan (nee Sean Paul Lockhart), [...]

Continue Reading →