Christmas sale! $50 OFF every $200 you spend. Use code XMASPRIDE

Henry Cavill’s Body Is A Work In Progress; Alex Minsky Got A Lap Dance

by Jeremy Kinser February 06, 2016

This week, Rob Gronowski reflected on his male stripper past, Chocolate City‘s Robert Ri’chard shows why he’s a rising star and Joe Dallesandro revealed whether he really never once gave it away. Here’s what happened recently on Instagram:

James Franco collected some new art.

A photo posted by James Franco (@jamesfrancotv) on

Max Emerson is holding a casting call for…oh, who cares? Just audition!

If you want to audition to be in my new film HOOKED, #NOW is your chance! Check out www.HookedProject.com for instructions on how to tape your audition. (Video tutorial at YouTube.com/TheMaxVicious) #stepIntoMyOffice #castingCouch #HookedProject ?@thepaulalley

A photo posted by Max Emerson (@maxisms) on

Jennifer Lopez and Casper Smart might be in bed without their makeup, but they’re ready for Starbucks and Chipotle.

# #dubsmash #starbucks #chipotle #yogapants #morestarbucks #yasssss #whitegirlsanthem

A video posted by B Smart (@beaucaspersmart) on

Ricky Martin is brighter than any star he will ever receive.

Estoy feliz con mi estrella! Una vez más, gracias #PuertoRico

A photo posted by Ricky (@ricky_martin) on

LeBron James has good reason to smile.

That happy face I make when I finish that 7am workout. Definitely not the face I had during! Grrrr! Haha. #StriveForGreatness #MyBroSaidBringTheJoyBack #LiveLaughLove

A photo posted by LeBron James (@kingjames) on

Wilmer Valderrama made a friend.

Teaching Holan how to throw it up for the #wolfpack…

A photo posted by Wilmer Valderrama (@wilmervalderrama) on

John Boyega is getting in tip-top Stormtrooper shape.

VIII

A photo posted by @john_boyega on

Alex Minsky got a lap dance.

A photo posted by Alex Minsky (@mminskyy) on

It doesn’t matter if Aaron Carter is in black and white.

A photo posted by Aaron Carter (@aaroncarter) on


Tom Daley
seems startled by Dustin Lance Black‘s newly-platinum locks.

A photo posted by Tom Daley (@tomdaley1994) on

Johnny Weir is a sun goddess.

Channeling both @jlo and @megcarlozzi. #manbun ?? Photo @fabianemarcial

A photo posted by JOHNNY WEIR (@johnnygweir) on

River Viiperi might want to lay off the creamy late night treats.

Another day another ? To Memphis this time ?? “If you take responsibility for yourself you will develop a hunger to accomplish your dreams.” I definitely developed some kind of hunger. ? / Sacando Tripa o preñado?? ?: @Valero_Rioja

A photo posted by RIVER VIIPERI (@riverviiperi) on

Billy Reilich loves a hummer.

Prius owners beware

A photo posted by Billy Reilich (@billreilich) on

Zac Efron‘s biceps are Baywatch-ready.

A photo posted by Zac Efron (@zacefron) on

Zachary Quinto gives good bed head.

A photo posted by Zachary Quinto (@zacharyquinto) on

Yanis Marshall can even slay Adele.

#Part5 @adele #ImissYou Yanis Marshall Heels choreography. Music by Adele “I Miss You” Filmed by @timmilgram I hate that Youtube has blocked it worldwide for music copyright. BITCH. If you wanna see the full video go on Vimeo or on my Facebook page! If you like it, please #Share It! Love xx Yanis.

A video posted by Yanis Marshall (@yanismarshall) on

Henry Cavill really is Superman.

A photo posted by Henry Cavill (@henrycavill) on

Tyson Beckford got ripped.

Intense,and epic @greglauren #nyc #returnofthemalesupermodel #NYFW #teamtyson #imaSOULman #SOULfam #SOULSQUADWAYUP

A photo posted by Tyson C. Beckford (@tysoncbeckford) on

Oscar de la Hoya and Mario Lopez are a pair of golden boys.

Happy Birthday to my boy @oscardelahoya ! We’ve known each other a long time vato… Me & this photobomber want to wish you a great day! #Goldenboy #EastLA #ChulaVista

A photo posted by Mario Lopez (@mariolopezextra) on

Vin Diesel is all freshly showered for your pleasure.

I even shower in character… What’s good… Xander.

A photo posted by Vin Diesel (@vindiesel) on




Jeremy Kinser
Jeremy Kinser

Author


Leave a comment

Comments will be approved before showing up.