Christmas sale! $50 OFF every $200 you spend. Use code XMASPRIDE

PHOTOS: Meet The Olympic Baes Of Team USA

by Dan Tracer August 06, 2016

olympic-baes

The Olympics are officially underway, and while the ramp-up hasn’t been without its fair share of terrible press — everything from raw sewage in the water to inadequate housing for athletes to that pesky ‘ole zika — at the end of the day, audiences will still tune in to catch top athletes competing at the highest level on the world’s biggest stage.

And oh — these athletes!

Not only are there a record number of LGBTQ competitors this year, Team USA is chock full of major babes.

NBC recently took a closer look at the baes of team red, white and blue.

Let’s get to know these sporty fellas:

Jordan Burroughs — wrestling

A photo posted by Jordan Burroughs (@alliseeisgold) on

A photo posted by Jordan Burroughs (@alliseeisgold) on

A photo posted by Jordan Burroughs (@alliseeisgold) on

Ashton Eaton — decathlon

A photo posted by Eaton (@weareeaton) on

A photo posted by Eaton (@weareeaton) on

Ryan Lochte — swimming

A photo posted by Ryanlochte (@ryanlochte) on

A photo posted by Ryanlochte (@ryanlochte) on

Jake Dalton — gymnastics

A photo posted by Jake Dalton (@jake_dalton) on

A photo posted by Jake Dalton (@jake_dalton) on

A photo posted by Jake Dalton (@jake_dalton) on

Nathan Adrian — swimming

A photo posted by Nathan Adrian (@nathangadrian) on

A photo posted by Nathan Adrian (@nathangadrian) on

Sam Mikulak — gymnastics

A photo posted by Samuel Mikulak (@samuelmikulak) on

A photo posted by Samuel Mikulak (@samuelmikulak) on

A photo posted by Samuel Mikulak (@samuelmikulak) on

Daryl Homer — fencing

A photo posted by Daryl Homer (@daryldhomer) on

A photo posted by Daryl Homer (@daryldhomer) on

A photo posted by Daryl Homer (@daryldhomer) on

John Mann — water polo

A photo posted by John Mann (@instaamann) on

A photo posted by John Mann (@instaamann) on

A photo posted by John Mann (@instaamann) on

David Oliver — track and field

A photo posted by David Oliver (@doliversub13) on

A photo posted by David Oliver (@doliversub13) on

David Boudia — diving

A photo posted by David Boudia (@davidboudia) on

A photo posted by David Boudia (@davidboudia) on

A photo posted by David Boudia (@davidboudia) on

Danell Leyva — gymnastics

A photo posted by Danell J Leyva (@danelljleyva) on

A photo posted by Danell J Leyva (@danelljleyva) on

A photo posted by Danell J Leyva (@danelljleyva) on

Madison Hughes — rugby

A photo posted by Madison Hughes (@madisonhughes10) on

A photo posted by Madison Hughes (@madisonhughes10) on

Trayvon Bromell — track and field

A photo posted by BulletBromell (@trayvonbromell) on

Carlin Isles — rugby

A photo posted by Carlin Isles (@carlinisles) on

A photo posted by Carlin Isles (@carlinisles) on

Carlos Balderas — boxing

A photo posted by USABoxing (@usaboxing) on

Conor Dwyer — swimming

A photo posted by Conor Dwyer (@conorjdwyer) on

A photo posted by Conor Dwyer (@conorjdwyer) on

A photo posted by Conor Dwyer (@conorjdwyer) on

Alex Naddour — gymnastics

A photo posted by Alex Naddour (@alex_naddour) on

A photo posted by Alex Naddour (@alex_naddour) on

A photo posted by Alex Naddour (@alex_naddour) on

Steele Johnson — diving

A photo posted by Steele Johnson (@steele_johnson) on

A photo posted by Steele Johnson (@steele_johnson) on

A photo posted by Steele Johnson (@steele_johnson) on

Isiah Young — track and field

A photo posted by Isiah Young (@isiahyoung) on

A photo posted by Isiah Young (@isiahyoung) on

Chris Brooks — gymnastics

A photo posted by Chris Brooks (@cbrooks_gym) on

A photo posted by Chris Brooks (@cbrooks_gym) on

A photo posted by Chris Brooks (@cbrooks_gym) on

Lucas Schrimsher — modern pentathlon

A photo posted by Lucas Schrimsher (@l.schrimsher) on

A photo posted by Lucas Schrimsher (@l.schrimsher) on

Logan Dooley — trampoline

A photo posted by Logan Dooley (@dooleylogan) on

A photo posted by Logan Dooley (@dooleylogan) on

Connor Fields — BMX cycling

A photo posted by Connor Fields (@cf11) on

A photo posted by Connor Fields (@cf11) on

A photo posted by Connor Fields (@cf11) on

Matt Centrowitz, track and field

A photo posted by Matthew Centrowitz (@mgcentro) on

A photo posted by Matthew Centrowitz (@mgcentro) on

A photo posted by Matthew Centrowitz (@mgcentro) on




Dan Tracer
Dan Tracer

Author


Leave a comment

Comments will be approved before showing up.