Gus Kenworthy Pucked Up On New Year’s Eve; Eliad Cohen Needs Help With His Towel

Gus Kenworthy Pucked Up On New Year’s Eve; Eliad Cohen Needs Help With His Towel

HRC .com

This week, Steve Grand revealed why his body is so smooth,  James Blunt is officially an honorary gay and John Cena kissed a man while in the closet. Here’s what happened recently on Instagram:

 

Ashley Parker Angel is very thankful to you for enjoying his butt pics.

 Max Emerson completely flipped out.

#iWokeUpLikeThis. Let’s #hope its #highTide. #everythinginaustraliawillkillyou A photo posted by Max Emerson (@maxisms) on

The Rock has got legs and we presume he knows how to use them.

It’s like father, like son with Ricky Martin (we don’t know where the other twin is hiding).

…With my son in the sun. A photo posted by Ricky (@ricky_martin) on

The Game topped off the year with one last revealing selfie.

John Stamos is a snow angel devil.

Snow Devil. #winter #holiday #family A photo posted by John Stamos (@johnstamos) on

Tyson Beckford got his groove on in Jamaica.

Tell me you don’t miss me!? #tysonbeckford #jamaica #teamtyson #beardgang #jamaica ?? #tysonsbirthday

A photo posted by Tyson C. Beckford (@tysoncbeckford) on

Wilmer Valderrama said so long to a close friend.

Thinking of how loving you were my handsome boy.. I miss you Spawn.. #RIPSpawn Part 2

A photo posted by Wilmer Valderrama (@wilmervalderrama) on

Alex Minsky picked up a new instrument.

A photo posted by Alex Minsky (@mminskyy) on

Come fly with Kellan Lutz.

No better way to see the Remarkables of Queenstown, NZ! #TravelTuesday #NZoneSkydive #Queenstown

A photo posted by Kellan Lutz (@kellanlutz) on

Zac Efron wants you to stop staring at his tits.

A photo posted by Zac Efron (@zacefron) on

Liam Payne took a Scruff-friendly selfie.

  Christmas weight dusted!!   A photo posted by Liam Payne (@fakeliampayne) on

International racewalker Tom Bosworth gave us a sneak peek at his Gay Times nude spread.

Eliad Cohen needs a towel boy. Any takers?

Ciao Milano ?? Tonight @papaworldtour the best way to start 2016 ?? #PapaParty A photo posted by Eliad Cohen (@eliad_cohen) on

Colton Haynes just loves pussy kitties, even if they’re not real.

Meow. It’s me

A photo posted by Colton Haynes (@coltonlhaynes) on

Jack Falahee kept his neck warm by the beach.

Happy New Year I love you all.

A photo posted by Jack Falahee (@jackfalahee) on

Hugh Jackman put all the other gym bunnies to shame.

This is what the gym parking lot looks like on New Year’s morning!!

A photo posted by Hugh Jackman (@thehughjackman) on

Gus Kenworthy wasn’t lonely on New Year’s Eve while Matthew Wilkas was around.

12:01am January 1st, 2016. ????

A photo posted by gus kenworthy (@guskenworthy) on

Robbie Rogers found tranquility.

A photo posted by Robbie Rogers (@robbierogers) on

Add a comment

* Comments must be approved before being displayed.