Marlon Wayans Is Perfect From Any Angle; Singer Riker Lynch Still Showers With His Brothers

Jeremy Kinser

This week, Zac Efron gave us a reason to think about seeing Dirty Grandpa (maybe), Joseph Fiennes will play the late Michael Jackson in a crazy-sounding TV movie and the late, great Divine might get a monument erected in her honor. Here’s what happened recently on Instagram:

Jesse Bradford doesn’t like puss kitties.

@joesh_savage’s cat crashin’ at mine for a while

A photo posted by @jessebradford on

Something about James Franco looks different.

A photo posted by James Franco (@jamesfrancotv) on

Marlon Wayans is perfect from any angle.

A photo posted by Marlon Wayans (@marlonwayans) on

Kellan Lutz is always on the lookout for an open door.

Billy Porter has found it hard to say so long to his Kinky Boots alter ego Lola.

#FarewellToLola [Photos by Jason Zeren]

A video posted by Billy Porter (@theebillyporter) on

Max Emerson is chillin’ like a villain.

If I were a #superVillain, what would my name be? ?@cleverprimeuk from this month’s @gaytimesmag

A photo posted by Max Emerson (@maxisms) on

Adam Lambert gives good shade.

Auckland ?

A photo posted by ADAMLAMBERT (@adamlambert) on

John Stamos finally found true love.

Um… sorry? #jonasblizzardLA

A photo posted by John Stamos (@johnstamos) on

Which Carver twin is Charlie?

bruv luv no. 2

A photo posted by Charlie Carver (@charliecarver) on

Michael Lucas proves once and for all that he does love chicken.

The house where I am filming has a small chicken farm … #Greece #Lucasentertainment #LucasMen #makingfriends

A video posted by Michael Lucas (@michaellucasnyc) on

Avan Joggia served up some 19th Century sexiness.

Daguerreotype

A photo posted by Avan Jogia (@jogia) on

We know how to make you feel all better, Tyler Posey.

Sick remedies. Judge all you want I donut care :) #dunkindonuts #traditionaltattoo #feelinlikeshit

A photo posted by Tyler Posey (@tylerposey58) on

Aaron Carter should just go to bed.

Shit dudes do when they can’t sleep … Especially when you bored on tour late night mind never stops ?

A photo posted by Aaron Carter (@aaroncarter) on

So that’s how Brad Goreski stays red-carpet ready.

Aydian Dowling is heating things up this winter.

Yanis Marshall is keeping it clean.

Wash my sins away !

A photo posted by Yanis Marshall (@yanismarshall) on

Riker Lynch abides by that old adage: the brothers that shower together, stay together.

When there’s only 1 shower and it’s running low on hot water…

A photo posted by riker lynch (@rikerr5) on

Jesse Metcalfe took in some local art.

Billy Reilich, your fly is…nevermind.

A photo posted by Billy Reilich (@billreilich) on

Usher has a good reason to run.

Add a comment

* Comments must be approved before being displayed.