Blake Skjellerup’s tan lines, Steve Grand’s beach bum, & Davey Wavey’s “sexual power”

This week, Stefano Gabbana offered to dress Melania Trump, Ellen and Pharrell ended Kim Burrell’s career, Robbie Rogers officially came off the market, and out Rep. Brian Sims became the hottest member of Pennsylvania’s House. Here’s what happened on Instagram:

Michael B. Jordan met Aziz Ansari.

#lostfiles2016

A photo posted by michaelbjordan (@michaelbjordan) on

Dwayne “The Rock” Johnson put a toilet on the squat rack.

Andy Cohen read a book in St Barths.

Colton Haynes dubbed 2017 “the best year ever.”

We're only 2 days in & 2017 has already the best year yet. I'm so freakin happy!!! ??? #HawaiiLivin

A photo posted by Colton Haynes (@coltonlhaynes) on

Chord Overstreet got a tan.

#caymanislands #somebeach

A photo posted by Chord Overstreet (@chordover) on

Eliad Cohen left his shirt on the treadmill.

Last workout in SP and back to Rio ?????

A photo posted by Eliad Cohen (@eliad_cohen) on

Davey Wavey and Chris Harder made a softcore porn.

Austin Mahone graced the pages of L’Uomo Vogue.

Look out for me in the @luomovogue January issue coming out soon ?! ? by @chriscolls, Fashion editor- @michael_philouze

A photo posted by Austin Mahone (@austinmahone) on

Chance the Rapper and Childish Gambino chilled.

Hawaii then LA, back to work. #roscoeswetsuit

A photo posted by Chance The Rapper (@chancetherapper) on

Simon Dunn took Willam’s new book to the pot.

Trying to "SUCK LESS" in 2017 thanks to @willam

A photo posted by ?? Simon Dunn (@thesimondunn) on

Harry Shum Jr.‘s push-ups and crunches paid off.

Olympic gymnast Jake Dalton needed to “improve” his core and back. We think it’s just fine, tbh.

Kevin Hart posed for Tommy John underwear.

British Formula One babe Lewis Hamilton spent some time with Justin Bieber.

Throwback to earlier this year hitting the mountains with JB and crew ?? #LH2016

A photo posted by Lewis Hamilton (@lewishamilton) on

Neil Patrick Harris and David Burtka took the kids to Aulani.

Staz Nair pulled his guns out for Hercules Universal.

?'s out ?'s out.

A photo posted by STAZ NAIR (@staz.nair) on

Steve Grand stripped for his 2017 calendar. But don’t treat him like an object!

Taylor Miller shot the cover of Desnudo‘s Diversity Issue.

And boy does it look good…

Fitness model Titanius Maximus couldn’t resist an elevator selfie.

?

A photo posted by Titanius Maximus (@titaniusmaximus) on

Walter Savage took a shower.

Max Emerson took a bath.

Ever watch cartoons in a #bath tub? Highly recommend.

A photo posted by Max Emerson (@maxisms) on

Ricky Martin‘s fiancé showed himself off in Puerto Rico.

No its not the 50s… ? Good times w this kick ass lady (aka sis)

A photo posted by Jwan Yosef (@jwanyosef) on

Rodiney Santiago met a flamingo.

Singaporean YouTuber Lokies Khan wore short shorts to bed.

2017, cat-lady style. x #2017 #newyear #selfie #Snooziethecat #vscocam

A photo posted by Lokies Khan (@lokieskhan) on

Blake Skjellerup showed off his tan lines.

And last but certainly not least, Nyle DiMarco peeled himself out of a onesie.

Another great shoot from Tate Tullier

matthew tharrett

Leave a comment

Please note: comments must be approved before they are published.