Cheyenne Jackson Rocks Short Shorts, Mario Lopez Gets Clean, And Nick Jonas Tries On Another Beard

matthew tharrett

This week, Nyle DiMarco snagged the cover of Attitude (and talked about beautiful men inside), Ellen hosted a group of male strippers, and the gay bachelor discussed his past as a rentboy. Here’s what went down on Instagram:

Michael Sam said goodbye to summer.

I'm really going to miss summer #tbt #vacation

A photo posted by Michael Sam (@mikeysam52) on

Joe Jonas said hello to some serious gains.

A photo posted by J O E J O N A S (@joejonas) on

David Gandy made friends with a kitten.

Mario Lopez searched for the new Mr. Clean.

Blake Skjellerup queened out at Queenstown Gay Ski Week.

A remarkable day skiing.

A photo posted by Blake Skjellerup (@blakeskjellerup) on

While he was there, he also took his cute little butt to a foam party.

This is appropriate attire for the @gayskiweekqt Foam Party tonight right? #love #gay #boy

A photo posted by Blake Skjellerup (@blakeskjellerup) on

The Game showed off his hot, buff trainer, Danny Joe.

Johnny Weir met a flight attendant.

So…yeah. Obviously enamored. My favorite flight crew member ever. @kirfurs @uiairlines

A photo posted by •JOHNNY WEIR• (@johnnygweir) on

Aussie footballer Luke Casey slipped out of his shorts. Again.

My favorite shower on my favorite beach on this planet @fitnessfirstau #howfitfeels

A photo posted by Luke Casey (@luke_casey) on

Le1f went back to school.

? pic by @peterhoennemann

A photo posted by Le1f (@le1f) on

Michael Lucas looked at his new twink the way the rest of us look at 20-piece chicken nuggets.

https://www.instagram.com/p/BKGx7M4DEd7/

It’s hard to believe but Chris Salvatore, actor and ray of sunshine, visited Fire Island for the first time.

I found out that this is Derrick Gordon‘s boyfriend.

Hello from Hawaii! Time to have a blast!

A photo posted by Derrick Gordon (@flash32gordon) on

Pietro Boselli got deep: “Against the current is the way forward.”

Against the current is the way forward

A photo posted by Pietro Boselli (@pietroboselli) on

Sir Patrick Stewart took a boat ride with Lesley Ann Warren!

Cheyenne Jackson showed off his thighs. And my, what thighs they were.

1975. #AmericanWoman

A photo posted by Cheyenne Jackson (@mrcheyennejackson) on

Cristiano Ronaldo also showed off his thighs, if that’s what you call those machines.

First training with the team,very happy!!!! Enjoy the picture?????????

A photo posted by Cristiano Ronaldo (@cristiano) on

Former Drag Race Pit Crew member Max “The Body” Philisaire gave meaning to the term “rock hard abs.”

Mood.

A photo posted by M ? X | PHILISAIRE (@maxthebody) on

Nick Jonas modeled his beard. And no, I don’t mean Olivia Munn.

Flashback to a year ago today getting my wig and beard fitted for #screamqueens

A photo posted by Nick Jonas (@nickjonas) on

Chef Ronnie Woo got peachy.

I can't believe summer is almost over… Oh, and peach season. #laborday #laughs #notnaked

A photo posted by Ronnie Woo (@ronniecwoo) on

Matthew Wilkas was the top. Gus Kenworthy was the bottom.

Sitting down under down under.

A photo posted by gus kenworthy (@guskenworthy) on

Rodiney Santiago held strong as the hottest man to come out of The A-List.

Laith Ashley laid in the grass.

"This is me now…" – @jcyrusmusic ?? Photographer: @willybboy6127 Grooming: @genesisilada

A photo posted by Laith Ashley [De La Cruz]?? (@laith_ashley) on

Ryan Phillippe reminded everyone about his arms.

double OT

A photo posted by @ryanphillippe on

Kevin Hart scored the cover of Men’s Fitness.

#HustleHart #Motivation #Focused shot by @jefflipsky #mensfitness #HustleHartsOnMyFeet

A photo posted by Kevin Hart (@kevinhart4real) on

Conor McGregor slipped his hand down his pants.

Gold

A photo posted by Conor McGregor Official (@thenotoriousmma) on

One Direction’s Niall Horan and Liam Payne snuggled up together.

Happy birthday @liampayne !! Miss your scent… ?

A photo posted by Niall Horan (@niallhoran) on

Mehcad Brooks and Jeremy Jordan swapped tops.

Think I may have gotten @jeremymjordan wardrobe by mistake. #smediums

A photo posted by Mehcad Brooks (@mehcadbrooks) on

Amini Fonua went for a hike.

Missing California ? by @brianthezebra

A photo posted by Amini Fonua (@aminifonua) on

Jack Laugher showed off his new swim trunks.

The cactuses have sombreros on them ?

A photo posted by Jack Laugher (@jacklaugher) on

The Warwick Rowers hung with horses.

Who's enjoying September? #horsinaround

A photo posted by The Warwick Rowers (@warwick_rowers) on

Power Rangers Peter Adrian and William Shewfelt got #rangerfit at the gym.

Gettin that #rangerfit with red! Cc: @williamshewfelt #ninjasteel

A photo posted by Peter Adrian Sudarso (@petersadrian) on

And Travis DesLaurier, the hot model who went viral lifting his cat, finally switched to dogs, thank god.

Add a comment

* Comments must be approved before being displayed.