Hasselhoff in the buff, Harry Louis’ hairy new job, & Ezekiel Elliott’ – Love and Pride

Hasselhoff in the buff, Harry Louis’ hairy new job, & Ezekiel Elliott’s NFL crop top

This week, Ben Carson reaffirmed his commitment to being a homophobe, Hollywood desecrated the legacy of Michael Jackson, and CMT finally produced a reason to watch a country music network. Here’s what happened on Instagram:

Andy Cohen pet Bo and Sunny Obama!

Conrad Ricamora spotted his first ab.

Ashley Parker Angel got back to the gym.

running is a lot like walking only faster and horrible ? #cardio #running

A photo posted by Ashley Parker Angel (@ashley_parker_angel) on

Chance the Rapper landed the cover of GQ.

Derek Hough was slippery when wet.

Slippery when Wet MOVE:BEYOND For tickets link in bio ???

A photo posted by Derek Hough (@derekhough) on

Adam Lambert tried lipstick for David Bowie’s birthday.

Red Lip Rebellion @davidbowie's Bday at @giorgiosdisco @terrancespencer #longliveglamrock

A photo posted by ADAMLAMBERT (@adamlambert) on

Justin Mikita celebrated National Kiss A Ginger Day.

It's #NationalKissAGingerDay so he came to visit me at work & give me a ?

A photo posted by Jesse Tyler Ferguson (@jessetyler) on

EastSiders actors and real-life boyfriends John Halbach and Kit Williamson launched a new video series.

John Stamos channeled Alyssa Edwards.

#goodmorning #greece #????????

A photo posted by John Stamos (@johnstamos) on

Josh Peck jumped in a lake.

Trey Songz brushed his teeth.

If it ain't love then why…

A photo posted by treysongz (@treysongz) on

Newly out CMT star Cody Alan proved his gayness with a shirtless beach shot.

toasty 42 degrees in Nashville today. feels like summer??!!!?

A photo posted by Cody Alan (@cmtcody) on

Justin Bieber jammed with his dad.

We're jammin #bieberboyz

A photo posted by Jeremy Bieber (@jeremybieber) on

Power Rangers Nico Greetham and Peter Sudarso flexed for the mirror.

Missing my gym partner :( #blellow #prelvin #calston ??

A photo posted by Peter Adrian Sudarso (@petersadrian) on

Brazilian dentist Kadu Giacomini hit the beach.

?Sol?praia ??

A photo posted by Kadu Giacomini (@kgiacomini) on

Matt Lister took his gay ass to Dubai.

IM A MERMAID! …I promise I'll tone it down from tomorrow, honest.

A photo posted by Ex-GB Athlete | Model | Writer (@mrmattlister) on

Max Whitlock turned 24!

24 TODAY ????

A photo posted by Max Whitlock (@maxwhitlock) on

Ricky Martin was West bound.

West bound.

A photo posted by Ricky (@ricky_martin) on

River Viiperi was exhausted.

Feeling #Wast3d after an intense #Workout ?? @Wheysted.Official gets you going. ?

A photo posted by River Viiperi (@riverviiperi) on

Ezekiel Elliott wore his crop top on the field.

Working on this dream that for most don't come true

A photo posted by Ezekiel Elliott (@ezekielelliott) on

Harry Louis, retired porn star and chocolatier, started renovating his new barber shop.

????? #harrylouisbarbershop #comingsoon ????

A photo posted by Harry Louis (@harry_louis) on

Joe Jonas took it off for Guess.

? @guess ?

A photo posted by J O E J O N A S (@joejonas) on

Glee alum Kevin McHale went high fashion for Vulkan magazine.

Got to play dress-up and look super serious for @vulkanmag.

A photo posted by Kevin McHale (@kevinmchale) on

French model Johan Akan showed off his bathroom.

#JAK SAID: BATHROOM by @mattdortomb for @kaltblut_magazine #johanakan #malemodel #bathroom #bear #underwear

A photo posted by Johan Akan (@johan_akan_off) on

Aussie prankster Jackson O’Doherty wore his pants to the pool.

Jake Miller had a beer in the ocean.

Back in LA feelin refreshed and ready to work. Time to prep for tour ?

A photo posted by Jake Miller (@jakemiller) on

The Magic Mike Live men teased their fans.

Colombian singer Maluma took a holiday.

??? V A C A C I O N E S ???

A photo posted by MALUMA (@maluma) on

David Hasselhoff made a naked snow angel.

Getting ready for Walleggalm at 2pm on Saturday. Here's my naked snow angel show me yours .. Covered by a Large stocking hat ?

A photo posted by David Hasselhoff (@davidhasselhoff) on

Jake Gyllenhaal was dad on the beach for the second week in a row.

Fitness model Brock O’Hurn modeled motorcycles.

And…Willie Gomez got engaged!?

Back to work I go. See you soon Las Vegas ??

A photo posted by WILLIE GOMEZ (@williegomez) on

matthew tharrett

Leave a comment

Please note: comments must be approved before they are published.

Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart