Matt Lister’s full-body spandex, Robbie Rogers’ beach bum, Jack Laugher in a box

matthew tharrett

This week, Tom Ford insisted all straight men should bottom, Drag Race star Kelly Mantle made Oscars history, and Madonna explained to James Corden why his fashion sense is disgusting. Here’s what happened on Instagram:

Adam Lambert had “a Queen chat” with Bryan Singer.

A Queen chat w @bryanjaysinger in London

A photo posted by ADAMLAMBERT (@adamlambert) on

Fitness model Titanius Maximus hit the beach

Son of the Sun ?

A photo posted by Titanius Maximus (@titaniusmaximus) on

Anton Hysén showed off his assets.

Good day world ??????

A photo posted by Anton Hysen (@antonhysen) on

Matt Lister pulled off the perfect squat.

Blake Skjellerup wore Charlie to the beach.

Butt I prefer to be on the beach! #Sydney #Bondi #CharlieFan @charliebymz

A photo posted by Blake Skjellerup (@blakeskjellerup) on

Bryshere Gray announced a new mixtape in 2017.

-Drop a ?? Emoji- If You're Ready For My New Mixtape! #Coming2017 ?

A photo posted by Y A Z Z ™ (@yazzthegreatest) on

Chal Harn ate so much food in bed, he finally wrote a book about it.

From a shoot for new book… #FoodPorn bit.ly/chalharn_book

A photo posted by Chal Harn (@chalharn) on

Chance the Rapper shared a “very black” handshake with President Obama.

This was a formal handshake in transition. It ended very black ??

A photo posted by Chance The Rapper (@chancetherapper) on

Chris Pratt visited the Kremlin. Where’s the angry mob?

Colby Melvin modeled Cheap Undies’ new Christmas onesies.

Derrick Gordon launched a lifestyle blog.

Dwayne “The Rock” Johnson was strung up from the ceiling.

Celebrity Big Brother winner James Hill launched his 2017 calendar.

Jared Leto disrobed on stage.

@30secondstomars

A photo posted by JARED LETO (@jaredleto) on

Jack Laugher presented the best Christmas gift we can think of.

??? Photo by Sophie Evans

A photo posted by Jack Laugher (@jacklaugher) on

Mexican DJ Alex Lo hit the gym with Eliad Cohen.

Gus Kenworthy and Robbie Rogers traded drags on The Real O’Neals. (Robbie talked to us about it here!)

Laith Ashley posed for Gayletter.

Hot chef Franco Noriega let the sun hit his abs.

LINES #MICASA

A photo posted by Franco Noriega (@franconorhal) on

Indian actor Farhad Shahnawaz shared his guns with the world.

Tyler Oakley went “from serving to SERVING.”

Tyson Beckford was posted up at Art Basel.

Yona Knight-Wisdom fell to the floor.

Current mood ? #tbt

A photo posted by Yona Knight-Wisdom (@yonakw) on

Jake Shears‘ dog was sprayed by a skunk!

Joey Graceffa revealed he’s a boxers man.

So honored to be back in this years #YouTubeRewind it was so much fun to film! ? go watch it! ?

A photo posted by Joey Graceffa (@joeygraceffa) on

Ricky Martin and Jwan Yosef walked the beach.

Paradise much ?

A photo posted by Jwan Yosef (@jwanyosef) on

Retired New York go-go Matt Camp took some new polaroids.

#matthewcamp @stevediamond #polaroid #shakeitoff #cozy #morning #streaching #pillowtalk #greyskull #zaddy #triste

A photo posted by Matthew Camp (@matthewcamp) on

Mario Lopez squared off with boxer Bernard Hopkins.

@bhopdaalien has some EXTRA business to take care of before #Final1 Dec 17! @mariolopezextra #FaceOff #WhoWouldWin ?#HopkinsSmith

A photo posted by Golden Boy Promotions (@goldenboyboxing) on

Filmmaker Xavier Dolan told Vulture he’s not vers.

@shaynelaverdiere ?

A photo posted by xavierdolan (@xavierdolan) on

Ankit Arora, Mr. India 2015, shared some #positivevibes (and some abs).

And new Spider-Man Tom Holland flooded everyone’s basement.

Add a comment

* Comments must be approved before being displayed.