Pita Tofua Returns To The Beach, Mykki Blanco Strikes A (Shirtless) Pose And Milo Yiannopoulos Dies

matthew tharrett

Just when you thought you were having a bad week, the ACLU slapped Kim Davis with a lawsuit, the gay Bachelor threatened to sue his anonymous online trolls, Troye Sivan’s nudes leaked, and gays started getting into monogamy. Here’s what you might of missed on Instagram:

Orlando Bloom sparred with his shaolin master.

he's a shaolin master imma have to practice lots to keep up ??

A video posted by orlandobloom (@orlandobloom) on

Spanish actor Daniel Grao (Pedro Almodóvar’s Julieta) crossed “full frontal” off his bucket list.

Intenso día de rodaje en #lacatedraldelmar @diagonaltelevisio

A photo posted by ElCarroVII (@danielgrao) on

Singer and former One Tree Hill star Tyler Hilton woke up in Brooklyn.

BRING IT ON MONDAY! (go 'head n tag someone who needs a little pick me up this week) ??

A photo posted by Tyler Hilton (@tylerhilton) on

Blake Skjellerup found good lighting at the gym.

When you wake up at 5.30AM and do those lifts, then find the light in the bathroom after ? ?

A photo posted by Blake Skjellerup (@blakeskjellerup) on

Actor Jaime Cepero showed off his best angle.

Huh?

A photo posted by Jaime Cepero ?? (@papimagic) on

Younger star Nico Tortorella, who is sexually fluid, took his fluids in bed.

sunday bunday. #niconiconico

A photo posted by nicotortorella (@nicotortorella) on

Nick Jonas scored the cover of Wonderland, and posed in his underwear for a feature spread.

#NickJonas is wearing short shorts and flexing his muscles for Wonderland. See the pics on #BreatheHeavy!

A photo posted by BreatheHeavy.com (@breatheheavycom) on

Max Emerson confirmed he is the type of person who walks around New York City shirtless.

Good morning and happy #friday guys

A photo posted by Max Emerson (@maxisms) on

Yanis Marshall took a bath— IN HEELS!

Hell yes !!! Me time !!! #YouBettaCleanThatPussyBitch #MyBodyNeededThis ? ?

A photo posted by Y A N I S M A R S H A L L (@yanismarshall) on

Finding Prince Charming suitor Chad posed on a boat, which he hated.

Perfect day! #yesterday #itsrainingtoday #sundayfunday ????

A photo posted by Chad Aaron S (@absolutelychad) on

Idris Elba returned to the gym.

In times like these, when SURVIVAL is the game, let's play on.

A photo posted by 7dub (@7dub) on

Zachary Quinto was sick but well enough to take a selfie.

soooooooooo sick in bed selfie. ???

A photo posted by Zachary Quinto (@zacharyquinto) on

Silver daddy model Garrett Swann pantsed himself on a rooftop.

#summersnotoveryet ? @ohbabygurl www.ohbabygurl.com #charliebymz @charliebymz

A photo posted by Garrett Swann (@thegarrettswann) on

American model Landon Falgoust got stuck in the rain.

stuck in morning rain ??

A photo posted by Landon Falgoust In Nyc (@landocommando0) on

Fitness model/Eagle bartender Gregory Nalbone had some yogurt.

just having some yogurt ?

A photo posted by Gregory Nalbone (@gregorynalbone) on

Chef Ronnie Woo showed love for his pups, Taco and Queso.

Gus Kenworthy went skinny dipping in Telluride.

Alpine waters… shrinkage ensued. ?????

A photo posted by gus kenworthy (@guskenworthy) on

Rodiney Santiago did some heavy lifting for the new Rufskin campaign.

www.rufskin.com #rodineysantiago #rufskin #rufskinsport #homematualizadobr #personaltrainer #mansionfitness

A photo posted by Rodiney Santiago (@rodineysantiago) on

Nick Adams showed off his (lack of) body hair.

Lefou. Gaston. Lack of body hair. #Gaston #BroadwayVillainsParty @54below @jmspinafore #GAYston ??????? (?:@michaelhullphoto)

A photo posted by N I C K A D A M S (@thenickadams) on

David Beckham stripped to his underwear for the 22 pushup challenge.

Mr Richie's challenge to myself day 2. @guyritchie

A video posted by David Beckham (@davidbeckham) on

The Warwick Rowers got in bed.

Peter Adrian and Nico James Greetham had a Power Rangers gym sesh.

Gettin my abs killed ?? thanks @nicogreetham #ninjasteel #rangerfit

A photo posted by Peter Adrian Sudarso (@petersadrian) on

Alexander Ludwig spread out on set.

working hard. Thank you @jasperpaakkonen for the best idea ever

A photo posted by Alexander Ludwig (@alexanderludwig) on

Cameron Dallas sizzled in a new Flaunt feature. Thank god they put water on him.

Thank you @flauntmagazine for the feature

A photo posted by Cameron Dallas (@camerondallas) on

Ukrainian model and one-time Sean Cody soloist Igor Kolomiyets got comfortable again.

@igorkolomiyets

A photo posted by Joseph Lally Photographer (@lallypop421) on

Queer rapper Mykki Blanco announced a new album.

Friday, The new era of Mykki Blanco begins . . #MYKKI THE ALBUM . . photo: Benedict Brink

A photo posted by mykki blanco (@_mykki_) on

Simon Dunn made it back to Wollongong.

https://www.instagram.com/p/BKjmvBFBPXU/

Dutch swimmer Sebastiaan Verschuren blew Olympic rings underwater.

Charlie King was one with the beach.

Flying High….? loving life ???

A photo posted by Charlie King (@charlie_king85) on

Tongan bae Pita Tofua returned to Brazil.

Beach days… #Tonga #brazil #beach #nature #travel #earfh

A photo posted by Pita Taufatofua (@pita_tofua) on

And to the delight of Gay Twitter, Milo Yiannopoulos died.

RIP my guy

A photo posted by MILO (@milo.yiannopoulos) on

Add a comment

* Comments must be approved before being displayed.