Tyson Beckford’s loaded gun, Rodiney Santiago’s endless vacation, & Johnny Weir’s smelly pits

matthew tharrett

This week, Colton Haynes finally revealed who he’s been dating, Ryan Murphy unveiled the hideous Trump-ed up theme of American Horror Story season seven, and the Out writer who profiled Milo Yiannopoulos in September “came out” as conservative—surprise! Here’s what happened on Instagram:

Singer Austin Holmes pondered life.

Australian rugby star Beau Ryan ran a mile in his undies.

Cristiano Ronaldo launched a new line of underwear.

It's all about the detail! My new @cr7underwear collection and campaign launches TODAY! www.CR7Underwear.com

A post shared by Cristiano Ronaldo (@cristiano) on

Moonlight star Ashton Sanders hit the beach for Dazed.

@dazed Shot by @seanandseng Styled by @robbiespencer

A post shared by Ashton Durrand Sanders (@ashtondsanders) on

Wilson Cruz stayed in on Friday.

Darren Criss found Bill Clinton!

Blake Skjellerup wrapped his legs around another man’s neck.

Sunday's times two!

A post shared by Blake Skjellerup (@blakeskjellerup) on

YouTuber Jack Merridew dubbed himself “King of the Twinks.”

Trey Songz woke up like this.

Woke up like this… nah I washed my face and brush my teefs first. Good day to you from me.

A post shared by treysongz (@treysongz) on

Chef Ronnie Woo shared his pizza.

Starting the week off right. ? #Monday #queso #pizza

A post shared by Ronnie Woo (@ronniecwoo) on

Derrick Gordon regretted coming out. :/

Jordan Calloway made his Riverdale debut.

Behind the scenes of @thecwriverdale episode tonight. Time to meet Chuck Clayton

A post shared by Jordan Calloway (@j_calloway6) on

Laith Ashley sat in the shade.

Tyson Beckford was packing heat.

Making of a Monster! #beard #beardgang #teamtyson #tysonbeckford #2a

A post shared by Tyson C.Beckford Aka ? (@tysoncbeckford) on

Rodiney Santiago’s Caribbean vacation entered week 12. Must be nice!

Do I love myself? I do! When we don't love ourselves, we are literally pushing things away from us, because the frequency of the Universe is all love. The intelligence that is our Universe has only unconditional love for you, because you are You! To be in harmony with all the good and all the love, it is time to love You. When you love yourself, there is nothing anyone can say or do to phase you. You don't need to have the perfect body to wear the clothes that you want, you don't need to be a great dancer but happy…. But Rodiney… I don't like the away I look now!! SO CHANGE IT!! You have the power! Do it for you! Don't worry about the opinion of others, do whatever you want and most importantly just BE YOURSELF, you are beautiful ?? Enjoy life and smile, FUCK WHAT PEOPLE THINK #rodineymotivation #tbt #beyourself #behappy #loveyourself #youcanchamgeit #youhavethepower

A post shared by Rodiney Santiago (@rodineysantiago) on

Gymnast Max Whitlock‘s new weekly workout focused on ABS.

ABS WORKOUT NOW ON MY FACEBOOK WALL – 9 MINS #WHITLOCKWORKOUT

A post shared by Max Whitlock (@maxwhitlock) on

Justin Timberlake fertilized the bushes.

@hollywoodreporter Link up top. ?: @millermobley

A post shared by Justin Timberlake (@justintimberlake) on

Lockhart Brownlie served bedroom eyes.

B E D R O O M E Y E S ?: @taylorjjames

A post shared by Locky Brownlie (@lockybrownlie) on

Liam Payne got some pointers from Drake.

@champagnepapi great to see a genius at work last night ?

A post shared by Liam Payne (@liampayne) on

Andy Mientus took off his pants.

?: @lukefontana

A post shared by @andymientus on

Noah Galvin shot a gun!

Here's @noahegalvin shooting a shotgun for the first time aka the best video I've ever posted.

A post shared by Matt Shively (@mattshively) on

Amini Fonua went snorkeling.

Gesticulation Nation ?? #latergram

A post shared by Amini Fonua (@aminifonua) on

Power Rangers star William Shewfelt cashed us ousside.

Cash me ousside–howbow dah ??

A post shared by William Shewfelt (@williamshewfelt) on

Twenty One Pilots dropped trou at the Grammys.

Lenny Kravitz soaked.

Happy Valentine's Day.

A post shared by Lenny Kravitz (@lennykravitz) on

Aussie CrossFitter Khan Porter cooled himself with cryotherapy.

Jason Derulo took out a new lease on life.

New Lease on Life

A post shared by Jason (@jasonderulo) on

And Johnny Weir smelled his armpits.

Goodnight. ? ?@princessjax210

A post shared by •JOHNNY WEIR• (@johnnygweir) on

Add a comment

* Comments must be approved before being displayed.